ASLCSC

Members of our team

Here are the ASLCSC officers for the 2018-19 school year

Position Picture Name E-Mail
President  Sam Sam Weeks asbpresident@lcsc.edu
Vice-President  Ruben Copy Ruben Perez asbvp@lcsc.edu
 Senate Pro-Tempore  AJ (1) AJ Baron  ajbaron@lcmail.lcsc.edu
 Committees Senator  Ann Ann Robertson   amrobertson4163@lcmail.lcsc.edu
 Justice Senator  Harris Harris Lackey   hclackey@lcmail.lcsc.edu
 Media Senator  Jenny Jenny Zamora  jzamora@lcmail.lcsc.edu
 Senator  Ben  Ben Gerthung  bgerthung@lcmail.lcsc.edu
 Senator  Evelin Evelin Lopez  elopez4932@lcmail.lcsc.edu
 Senator  Elijah (1)  Elijah Phipps  ecphipps@lcmail.lcsc.edu
 Senator  Sabrina  Sabrina Primmer  sjprimmer@lcmail.lcsc.edu