Dr. Cameron D. & Marilyn K. Hinman Award LCSC Employee Excellence

The Hinman Award was established to recognize those who have outstanding teaching, or scholarship, or service.

Eligibility:  All regular full-time employees.

Criteria:  Nominations must include evidence of excellence in teaching, or scholarship, or service.

Procedure:  The recipient shall be chosen by the LCSC President's Cabinet with input from the Instructional Deans, Faculty Association, Professional Staff Organization and Classified Staff Organization.

 2018  Leif Hoffman
 2017  Mary Flores