Controller's Office

Controller's Office Staff

Teresa Cole
Controller
 208.792.2202  trcole@lcsc.edu
Mary Browne
Mgr of Student Accounts
208.792.2330   mbrowne@lcsc.edu
Lauren Grijalva
Cashier
 208.792.2351  ljgrijalva@lcsc.edu
Debbie Frye
Student Accounts, Payment Plans
 208.792.2819  dlfrye@lcsc.edu
Beverly Hill
Mgr of Financial Accounts, Pcards, Travel, WebNow,
 208.792.2206  bhill@lcsc.edu
Julie Hutchinson
Student Accounts
208-792-2098 jahutchinson@edu
Kirstin Jeppsen
Bank & Cash Mgmt, Sales Tax
 208.792.2350  knjeppsen@lcsc.edu
Debbie Leachman
Accounts Receivable
 208.792.2203  dleachma@lcsc.edu
Maria Hattrup
Accounts Payable, Photocopier
 208.792.2327  mrhattrup@lcsc.edu
Kari Mackey
Student Accounts
208-792-2790 klmackey@lcsc.edu
Kelsie Seitz
Accounts Payable, Telephone
208-792-2205 klseitz@lcsc.edu
Vacant
Front Desk Receptionist, Accounts Payable 
 208.792.2202  
 Julie Scoles 
Student Accounts
 208.792.2319 jmscoles@lcsc.edu