Controller's Office

Controller's Office Staff

Jeff Phelps
Controller
 208.792.2202  jlphelps@lcsc.edu
Mary Browne
Mgr of Student Accounts
208.792.2330   mbrowne@lcsc.edu
Jacque Dabritz
Cashier
 208.792.2351  jadabritz@lcsc.edu
Debbie Frye
Student Accounts, Payment Plans
 208.792.2819  dlfrye@lcsc.edu
Beverly Hill
Mgr of Financial Accounts, Pcards, Travel, WebNow
 208.792.2206  bhill@lcsc.edu
Julie Hutchinson
Student Accounts
208-792-2098 jahutchinson@edu
Kirstin Jeppsen
Student Accounts, Sales Tax
 208.792.2350  knjeppsen@lcsc.edu
Kristina Keener
Accounts Payable, Photocopiers, Fixed Assets
 208.792.2205  kkkeener@lcsc.edu
Debbie Leachman
Accounts Receivable
 208.792.2203  dleachma@lcsc.edu
Maria Johnston
Accounts Payable, Receptionist
 208.792.2202  mrjohnston@lcsc.edu
Megan Spence
Accounts Payable, Telephone
 208.792.2327  mlspence@lcsc.edu
 Julie Vallejo
Student Accounts
 208.792.2319  jmvallejo@lcsc.edu