Classified Staff Organization

Donation to Backpacks for Kids 2014

Opportunities to Volunteer

Join a CSO Committee or be a CSO representative for a campus-wide committee. Besides serving as a CSO Officer, there are many opportunities to be involved with CSO that fit various interests and schedules. Be part of the decision making process to continue guiding CSO in a positive direction and to represent CSO on campus. These are fun, informative, and professionally enriching ways to participate in the Classified Staff Organization. 

 CSO Committees: 

2014/2015 Recognition Committee:

Chair: Theresa Chrisman
Cindy Seidel
Judy Floch
Kim Behler
Leilani Farrell
Amy Bond
Denise Harris
Allison Chadwick

Nomination/Election Committee:

Chair: Amanda Klone
Shannon Casteel
Kristina Keener
Theresa Chrisman
Maria Johnston

2015 Employee of the Year Committee:

Chair: Karen Schmidt
Deanne Shirley
Charity Goodell
Shannon Casteel

  CSO Representatives for LCSC campus committees:

2015 Functional Area Committee:

Chair: Amanda Gill
Kati Wilson
Sarah Reaves
Lynda Rupert
Doris Swinford
Amber Cameron
Sharon Auer
Cindy Patterson
Theresa Chrisman

2014/2015 Professional Development Training:

Theresa Chrisman
Desirae Naumann

2014 Winter Revels:

Lynda Rupert
Sarah Willmore

2014-2015 Campus Wide Holiday Giving Campaign:

Mindy Brand
Karen Schmidt
Robin Vansickle
Janet Wetmore
Theresa Chrisman