Faculty Senate

Hearing Board 2014-15

Description of committee from Constitution:
The Hearing board shall be composed of seven(7) members (the majority of whom shall be tenured): Three (3) members from the faculty elected by the Faculty Association; three (3) members from the Faculty appointed by the President; and one (1) Division Chair appointed by the Faculty Senate. Three (3) alternate members will be designated: One (1) appointed by the President and two (2) appointed by the Senate.

FA = Faculty Association
FS = Faculty Senate
P = President

Members Term Appointment Tenure Status
Jennifer Anderson, HUM ? ? ?
Debbie Goodwin, BUS 2014FA - 2016SP FA Tenured
Leif Hoffmann, SS 2014FA - 2016SP FA ?
Beverly Kloepfer, NHS ? ? ?
Jenni Light, DONSAM ? ? Tenured
Teresa Nash, T&I 2013FA - 2015SP ? ?
Heather Van Mullem, EDKIN 2014FA - 2016SP FS Tenured
Ken Wareham, EDKIN 2014FA - 2016SP  ? Tenured
Nancy Williams, BTS 2014FA - ? FS ?


Alternate Members Term Appointment Tenure Status