Financial Aid

Meet the Staff

Staff Jan 2017

Laura Hughes

Laura Hughes
Director

lhughes@lcsc.edu

 

Courtney Robinson

Courtney Robinson
Scholarship and Veterans Coordinator

crobinson@lcsc.edu

 

Travis Osburn

Travis Osburn
Associate Director

tosburn@lcsc.edu

 

S Wendt

Stacey Wendt
Technical Records Specialist

slwendt@lcsc.edu

John Bender

John Bender
Program Coordinator

jbender@lcsc.edu

 

D Knoll

Derek Knoll
Technical Records Specialist

djknoll@lcsc.edu


Tags