Financial Aid

Meet the Staff

L Hughes

Laura Hughes
Director

lhughes@lcsc.edu

 

C Robinson

Courtney Robinson
Interim Scholarship Coordinator

crobinson@lcsc.edu

 

T Sanderson

Tanya Sanderson
Technical Records Specialist II

tjsanderson@lcsc.edu

T Osburn

Travis Osburn
Associate Director

tosburn@lcsc.edu

 

C Seidel

Cindy Seidel
Administrative Assistant

cseidel@lcsc.edu

J Bender

John Bender
Program Coordinator

jbender@lcsc.edu

 

S Wendt

Stacey Wendt,
Technical Records Specialist

slwendt@lcsc.edu


Tags