Financial Aid

Meet the Staff

Laura Hughes

Laura Hughes
Director

lhughes@lcsc.edu

 

Courtney Robinson

Courtney Robinson
Scholarship and Veterans Coordinator

crobinson@lcsc.edu

 

Tanya Sanderson

Tanya Sanderson
Technical Records Specialist II

tjsanderson@lcsc.edu

Travis Osburn

Travis Osburn
Associate Director

tosburn@lcsc.edu

 

Cindy Seidel

Cindy Seidel
Administrative Assistant

cseidel@lcsc.edu

John Bender

John Bender
Program Coordinator

jbender@lcsc.edu

 

Stacey Wendt

Stacey Wendt,
Technical Records Specialist

slwendt@lcsc.edu


Tags