Financial Aid

Meet the Staff

Financial Aid Office 2018

Laura Hughes 2018

Laura Hughes
Director

lhughes@lcsc.edu

 

Michelle Mcclure

Michelle McClure
Scholarship Coordinator

mlmcclure@lcsc.edu

 

 

Travis Osburn 2018

Travis Osburn
Associate Director for Student Relations

tosburn@lcsc.edu

 

Stacey Wendt 2018

Stacey Wendt
Technical Records Specialist

slwendt@lcsc.edu

John Bender 2018

John Bender
Associate Director of Processing

jbender@lcsc.edu

 

Stephanie Dickinson

Stephanie Dickinson
Adminstrative Assistant

sndickinson@lcsc.edu

 


Tags