Foundation Group 2014

About the Foundation

The Lewis-Clark State College Foundation board is dedicated to providing a margin of excellence for LCSC students. By securing resources beyond those provided through state funding, the Foundation assures an educational experience that is more financially accessible to students, as well as one which is more well-rounded and complete.

  • Marsha Creason, President
  • Brad Cannon, Vice President
  • Elizabeth Chavez, Secretary
  • A. L. "Butch" Alford, Lewiston Morning Tribune
  • Pip Ausman, semi retired farmer
  • Brad Cannon, Cannon's Building Supply
  • Elizabeth Chavez, retired
  • Justin Coleman, Nez Perce County Prosecutor’s Office
  • Rob Clifford, CA Financial Services
  • Marsha Creason, Creason, Moore, Dokken & Geidl, PLLC
  • Karen Evans, retired
  • Howard Hayes, retired
  • Carl Koenen, retired
  • Julie Kane, Nez Perce Tribe
  • Colleen Mahoney, retired
  • William Mannschreck, retired
  • Lori McCann, retired
  • Mike Mitchell, retired
  • Christopher Moore, Creason, Moore, Dokken & Geidl, PLLC
  • Larry Neal, Clearwater Paper
  • Janet Pope, DeVlieg Foundation
  • Mike Ripley, KOZE /4K Radio
  • Dave Romesburg, Alliant Technology
  • Eadie Saxton, retired
  • Brian Schmidt, Jurgens & Co.
  • John C. "Jack" Seeh, retired
  • Bill Seehafer, retired
  • Garry Skinner, Skinner Sports Academy
  • Kirk Stedman, Inland Auto Glass
  • Mike Tatko, Avista
LCSC Staff Board Members:
  • J. Anthony Fernandez, President
  • Chet Herbst, Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services
  • Lori Stinson, Provost/Vice President, Academic Affairs
  • Susan Hasbrouck, Budget Director
  • Faculty Senate Chair-Elect
  • Andy Hanson, Vice President, Student Affairs
LCSC Alumni Association Representative
  • Stephen Stroschein, LCSCAA President
LCSC College Advancement Office Staff:
  • Sheila Bond, Advancement Services Manager
  • Renee M. Olsen, Director, Alumni & Community Relations
  • Alexcia Jordan, Development/Volunteer Coordinator


Emeritus Foundation Board Members:

  • Scott Arnone '84
  • Eugene Baldeck (deceased)
  • Charles Brown '74
  • Robert Brown
  • Donna Doyle
  • Harriet Husemann
  • Robin Henderson
  • Terry Kolb
  • Richard Maple (deceased)
  • Dean Mahoney (deceased)
  • Michael McNichols
  • Bob Mink
  • Joe Stegner
  • Marilyn Stonebraker
  • Maureen Streibick (deceased)
  • Gerald Wilson (deceased)
  • B. H. "Bob" Wittman (deceased)
  • John Young

Since the LCSC Foundation was established in 1984, many of the leading members of the Valley’s communities have served as members of its Board. The service and leadership of hard working Board members of the past laid the groundwork that has allowed the Foundation to achieve its current level of status and success. Today’s dedicated Board members are paving the way for the continued and future accomplishments of tomorrow’s Foundation.