Approved Minutes Faculty Association Meeting January 12, 2017 2:30pm Silverthorne Theater

Present: Ayo Arogundade, Barbara Barnes, Lynne Bidwell, Vicky Boubel, Lauren Connolly, Jessica Cromer, Kacey Diemert, Tracy Flynn, Rachelle Genthos, Martin Gibbs, Alan Hain, Krista Harwick, Leif Hoffmann, Burma Hutchinson, Nancy Johnston, Bryce Kammers, Ella-Mae Keatts, Katie Laufenberg, Debbie Lemon, Timothy Lynch, Luther Maddy, John Morrison, Bejamin Morton, Brett Morris, Nina Peterson, Elizabeth Scarano, Bonnie Schacher, William Schlosser, Jenny Scott, Lori Stinson, Eric Stoffregan, Gwen Sullivan, Samantha Thompson-Franklin, Mike Love, Julie Magelky, Lloyd Matalca, Leigh Latta, Rudolph Dau, Charles Addo-Quaye, Nicole Loos-Bartlett, Mark Riendeau, Luke Thomas, Bryce Smedley, J.R. Kok, Julee Moore, Andy Kuthco, Chelsy Sheppard, Billy Lemus, Marlowe Daly-Galeano, Amanda Van Lanen, Amy Canfield

Meeting called to order at 2:37

Approve minutes from last Faculty Association Meeting: Nov. 10, 2016 Motion to approve made by Lynne Bidwell, seconded, approved unanimously.

Standing Tenure and Promotion Review Committee (STPRC): Gene Straughn appointment Vote approved unanimously.

Meeting adjourned