Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Composed of the following individuals, the President's Cabinet advises the president on college policies, budgets, plans, and otherwise advises and assists the president with the day-to-day operation of the college and works with the president to guide the college in achieving its mission. Accordingly, the President's Cabinet is a central coordinating committee for all college operations. 

 Cabinet Members

 Pemberton

Cynthia L. Pemberton, Ed.D.

President

208 792-2216 | president@lcsc.edu

Administration Building, Suite 207 

Office of the President


Stinson

Lori M. Stinson, Ph.D., RN

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

208 792-2213 | lstinson@lcsc.edu

Administration Building, Suite 209

Office of the Provost

Kilburn

Todd J. Kilburn

Vice President for Finance and Administration

208 792-2240 | tjkilburn@lcsc.edu

Administration Building, Suite 106

Office of Finance and Administration

 Hanson

Andrew T. Hanson, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

208 792-2218 | ahanson@lcsc.edu

Reid Centennial Hall, Suite 112 

Office of Student Affairs

 Allen

 

Erika L. Allen 

Director of College Advancement, LCSC Foundation Executive Director

Anderson

Grace L. AndersonPh.D. 

Director of Institutional Research

208-792-2456 | glanderson@lcsc.edu

Administration Building, Room 6

Institutional Research & Effectiveness 

 Fowler

Logan J. Fowler

Director of Communications & Marketing / Interim Director of Community & Government Relations

208-792-2200 | ljfowler@lcsc.edu 

Library, Room 143

Communications & Marketing

 Henze

Brooke Lynn Henze

Director of Athletics

208-792-2675 | blhenze@lcsc.edu

Activity Center, Room 226

Warrior Athletics

 Schmook

Allen Schmoock

CTO & Director of Information Technology

208-792-2215 | atschmoock@lcsc.edu

Sam Glenn Complex, Room 111A

Information Technology


Tags