Office of the President

President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is composed of the college Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, the Vice President for Students Affairs, and the Vice President for Finance and Administration.  The President's Cabinet advises the president on college policies, budgets, plans, and otherwise advises and assists the president with the day-to-day operation of the college and works with the president to guide the college in achieving its mission. Accordingly, the President's Cabinet is a central coordinating committee for all college operations. 

 Cabinet Members

 J Anthony Fernandez 150 X 200

J. Anthony Fernandez, Ph.D.


208 792-2216

Adm 207 

Office of the President

 Lori Picture A

Lori M. Stinson, Ph.D., RN

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

208 792-2213

Adm 209

Office of the Provost

 Ronsmith A

Ron Smith

Vice President for Finance and Administration

208 792-2240

Adm 106

Office of Finance and Administration

 Andyh Highrez 150 X 200

Andrew T. Hanson, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

208 792-2218


Office of Student Affairs