Registrar

Academic Calendar 2016-2017

Instructional Calendar FY 16-24

Summer 2016
Fall 2016
Spring 2017
Fall/Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Saturday, Mar 11
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 17
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 27 - 31
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 6
Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 10 - 13
Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students) Friday, Apr 14
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Monday, May 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, May 1 - 5
Coeur d’Alene commencement Sunday, May 7
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 8 - 11
Lewiston Commencement Friday, May 12
Final grades due at 12:00 PM Monday, May 15
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 16