Registrar

Academic Calendar 2016-2017

Instructional Calendar FY 16-24

Spring 2017
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 27 - 31
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 6
Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 10 - 13
Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students) Friday, Apr 14
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Monday, May 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, May 1 - 5
Coeur d’Alene commencement Sunday, May 7
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 8 - 11
Lewiston Commencement Friday, May 12
Final grades due at 12:00 PM Monday, May 15
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 16
Summer 2017
Summer School Session #1 Monday - Monday, May 22 - Aug 7
Last day to register/add/drop online Monday, May 22
Memorial Day Holiday (campus closed) Monday, May 29
Session #1: Last day to add classes or to drop without 'W' grade on transcript Friday, Jun 2
Summer School Session #2 Monday - Monday, Jun 12 - Aug 7
Session #2: Last day to add classes or to drop without 'W' grade on transcript Thursday, Jun 22
Independence Day (campus closed) Tuesday, Jul 4
Last day to withdraw from Session #2 Monday, Jul 10
Last day to withdraw from Session #1 Tuesday, Jul 11
Final grades due at 4pm Tuesday, Aug 8
Fall 2017
Fall admission application deadline Tuesday, Aug 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Aug 18
Classes begin Monday, Aug 21
Last day to register/add/drop online Friday, Aug 25
Last day to pay without late fees Friday, Aug 25
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (10th day) Friday, Sep 1
Labor Day (campus closed) Monday, Sep 4
Instructor and Division Chair approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Sep 5
Spring class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Oct 16
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Oct 20
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Nov 9
Advance registration for Spring (currently enrolled student only) Monday - Thursday, Nov 13 - 16
Open registration begins for Spring (new students) Friday, Nov 17
Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Nov 20 - 24
Last day to apply for graduation (Spring) Friday, Dec 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, Dec 4 - 8
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, Dec 11 - 14
Final grades due at 12pm Friday, Dec 15
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Dec 18