Registrar

Academic Calendar 2014-2015

Spring 2015
Spring admission application deadline Thursday, Jan 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Jan 16
Idaho Human Rights Day (campus closed) Monday, Jan 19
Classes begin Tuesday, Jan 20
Deadline to submit health insurance waiver Tuesday, Jan 20
Last day to register/add/drop online Monday, Jan 26
Last day to pay without late fees Monday, Jan 26
Instructor’s written approval required to add classes Tuesday, Jan 27
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (tenth day) Monday, Feb 2
Presidents' Day (campus closed) Monday, Feb 16
Fall/Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Mar 2
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 20
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 30 - Apr 3
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 9
Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 13 - 16
Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students) Friday, Apr 17
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Friday, May 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, May 4 - 8
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 11 - 14
Lewiston campus commencement Friday, May 15
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, May 18
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 19
Fall 2015
Fall admission application deadline Saturday, Aug 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Aug 21
Classes begin Monday, Aug 24
Deadline to submit health insurance waiver Monday, Aug 24
Last day to register/add/drop online Friday, Aug 28
Last day to pay without late fees Friday, Aug 28
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (10th day) Friday, Sep 4
Labor Day (campus closed) Monday, Sep 7
Instructor’s written approval required to add classes Tuesday, Sep 8
Spring class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Oct 5
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Oct 23
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Nov 5
Advance registration for Spring (currently enrolled student only) Monday - Thursday, Nov 9 - 12
Open registration begins for Spring (new students) Friday, Nov 13
Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Nov 23 - 27
Last day to apply for graduation (Spring) Tuesday, Dec 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, Dec 7 - 11
Final exam period Monday - Friday, Dec 14 - 18
Final grades due at 12pm Friday, Dec 18
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Dec 21