Registrar

Academic Calendar 2015-2016

Instructional Calendar FY 16-24

Summer 2016
Fall 2016
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (10th day) Friday, Sep 2
Labor Day (campus closed) Monday, Sep 5
Instructor and Division Chair approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Sep 6
Spring class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Oct 17
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Oct 21
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Nov 10
Advance registration for Spring (currently enrolled student only) Monday - Thursday, Nov 14 - 17
Open registration begins for Spring (new students) Friday, Nov 18
Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Nov 21 - 25
Last day to apply for graduation (Spring) Thursday, Dec 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, Dec 5 - 9
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, Dec 12 - 15
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, Dec 19
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, Dec 20
Spring 2017
Spring admission application deadline Sunday, Jan 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Jan 13
Idaho Human Rights Day (campus closed) Monday, Jan 16
Classes begin Tuesday, Jan 17
Last day to pay without late fees Monday, Jan 23
Last day to register/add/drop online Monday, Jan 23
Instructor approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Jan 24
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (tenth day) Monday, Jan 30
Presidents’ Day (campus closed) Monday, Feb 20
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 17
Fall/Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Mar 20
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 27 - 31
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 6
Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 10 - 13
Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students) Friday, Apr 14
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Monday, May 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, May 1 - 5
Coeur d’Alene commencement Sunday, May 7
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 8 - 11
Lewiston Commencement Friday, May 12
Final grades due at 12:00 PM Monday, May 15
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 16