Registrar

Academic Calendar 2015-2016

Spring 2016
Spring admission application deadline Friday, Jan 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Jan 15
Idaho Human Rights Day (campus closed) Monday, Jan 18
Classes begin Tuesday, Jan 19
Last day to register/add/drop online Monday, Jan 25
Last day to pay without late fees Monday, Jan 25
Instructor approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Jan 26
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (tenth day) Monday, Feb 1
Deadline to submit proof of health insurance Monday, Feb 1
Instructor and Division Chair approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Feb 2
Presidents' Day (campus closed) Monday, Feb 15
Fall/Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 4
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 18
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 28 - Apr 1
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 7
Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 11 - 14
Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students) Friday, Apr 15
Coeur d'Alene commencement Sunday, May 1
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Monday, May 2
No final exam week Monday - Friday, May 2 - 6
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 9 - 12
Lewiston commencement Friday, May 13
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, May 16
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 17
Fall 2016
Fall admission application deadline Monday, Aug 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Aug 19
Classes begin Monday, Aug 22
Last day to register/add/drop online Friday, Aug 26
Last day to pay without late fees Friday, Aug 26
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (10th day) Friday, Sep 2
Deadline to submit proof of health insurance Friday, Sep 2
Labor Day (campus closed) Monday, Sep 5
Instructor and Division Chair approval now required to add classes Tuesday, Sep 6
Spring class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Oct 10
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Oct 21
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Nov 3
Advance registration for Spring (currently enrolled student only) Monday - Thursday, Nov 14 - 17
Open registration begins for Spring (new students) Friday, Nov 18
Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Nov 21 - 25
Last day to apply for graduation (Spring) Thursday, Dec 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, Dec 5 - 9
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, Dec 12 - 15
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, Dec 19
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, Dec 20