Registrar

Academic Calendar 2015-2016

Summer 2015
Last day to register online for Summer regardless of session Tuesday, May 26
Summer Session 1 Tuesday - Monday, May 26 - Jun 8
Summer Session 4 Tuesday - Monday, May 26 - Aug 10
Summer Session 1 - Last day to add/drop Wednesday, May 27
Summer Session 1 - Last day to withdraw Wednesday, Jun 3
Summer Session 4 - Last day to add/drop Friday, Jun 5
Summer Session 1 - Final grades due Tuesday, Jun 9
Summer Session 2 Monday - Monday, Jun 15 - Jul 13
Summer Session 3 Monday - Monday, Jun 15 - Aug 10
Summer Session 2 - Last day to add/drop Thursday, Jun 18
Summer Session 2 - Last day to withdraw Thursday, Jun 25
Summer Session 3 - Last day to add/drop Thursday, Jun 25
Independence Day (campus closed) Friday, Jul 3
Summer Session 3 - Last day to withdraw Monday, Jul 13
Summer Session 4 - Last day to withdraw Tuesday, Jul 14
Summer Session 2 - Final grades due Tuesday, Jul 14
Summer Session 3 - Final grades due Tuesday, Aug 11
Summer Session 4 - Final grades due Tuesday, Aug 11
Fall 2015
Fall admission application deadline Saturday, Aug 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Aug 21
Classes begin Monday, Aug 24
Last day to register/add/drop online Friday, Aug 28
Last day to pay without late fees Friday, Aug 28
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (10th day) Friday, Sep 4
Deadline to submit proof of health insurance Friday, Sep 4
Labor Day (campus closed) Monday, Sep 7
Instructor’s written approval required to add classes Tuesday, Sep 8
Spring class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Oct 5
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Oct 23
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Nov 5
Advance registration for Spring (currently enrolled student only) Monday - Thursday, Nov 9 - 12
Open registration begins for Spring (new students) Friday, Nov 13
Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Nov 23 - 27
Last day to apply for graduation (Spring) Tuesday, Dec 1
No final exam week Monday - Friday, Dec 7 - 11
Final exam period Monday - Friday, Dec 14 - 18
Final grades due at 12pm Friday, Dec 18
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Monday, Dec 21
Spring 2016
Spring admission application deadline Friday, Jan 8
New Student Orientation Friday, Jan 15
Idaho Human Rights Day (campus closed) Monday, Jan 18
Classes begin Tuesday, Jan 19
Last day to register/add/drop online Monday, Jan 25
Last day to pay without late fees Monday, Jan 25
Instructor’s written approval required to add classes Tuesday, Jan 26
Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (tenth day) Monday, Feb 1
Deadline to submit proof of health insurance Monday, Feb 1
Presidents' Day (campus closed) Monday, Feb 15
Fall/Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 4
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb Friday, Mar 18
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 28 - Apr 1
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 7
Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 11 - 14
Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students) Friday, Apr 15
Coeur d'Alene commencement Sunday, May 1
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Monday, May 2
No final exam week Monday - Friday, May 2 - 6
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 9 - 12
Lewiston commencement Friday, May 13
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, May 16
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 17