Social Sciences Division

How to find us

Spalding Hall

Lewis-Clark State College -  Lewiston Campus

The Social Sciences Division Office is located at the southern end of the Lewis-Clark State College in in Spalding Hall 101 A. Most of our Lewiston faculty offices are also located in Spalding Hall. Social Work administration and faculty offices are located in Expedition Hall.

Campus Map

Lewis-Clark State Campus - Coeur d'Alene Campus

Lewis-Clark State College Coeur d'Alene Business Office is located at 1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140, near the North Idaho College.


Take Exit 11, Northwest Blvd. toward City Center.

Turn south onto Northwest Blvd.

Go 1.2 miles and take a right turn on Hubbard, another right on Academic Way. Look for the Harbor Center.

Lewis-Clark State College Coeur d'Alene Classrooms

LCSC-CDA classrooms are located on the North Idaho College (NIC) campus.

Map of how to get to LCSC's Coeur d'Alene campus