Social Sciences Division

Hills of the Palouse

Native American Collaborations Committee Members

Contact Information

Lewis-Clark State College

Amy Canfield

Associate Professor of History

Phone:  208-792-2362

Email:  aecanfield@lcsc.edu

Harold Crook

Professor of Nez Perce Language

Phone:  208-792-2852

Email:  hcrook@lcsc.edu

Christopher Riggs

Chair, Social Sciences Division

Phone:  208-792-2264

Email:  ckriggs@lcsc.edu

Bob Sobotta

Director, Native American/Minority Student Services

Phone:  208-792-2858

Email:  bsobotta@lcsc.edu

Sam White Temple

Retention Specialist

Phone:  208-792-2744

Email:   tswhite-temple@lcsc.edu

 

North Idaho College

Evanlene MeltingTallow

Advisor, American Indian Support

Phone: 208-769-3365   

Email:  efmeltingtallow@NIC.EDU

 

 

Northwest Indian College

Angela Picard

Nez Perce Site Manager

Phone:  208-621-4605

Email:  apicard1.nwic@nezperce.org

 

 

University of Idaho

Yolanda Bisbee

Executive Director of Tribal American Relations 

Phone:  208-885-4237

Email: yobiz@uidaho.edu

Sydel Samuels

Director, Native American Student Center

Phone: 208-885-2332

Email: ssamuels@uidaho.edu

Philip Stevens 

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Director, American Indian Studies

Phone: 208-885-6751

Email: pstevens@uidaho.edu

Washington State University

Barbara Aston

Director and Special Assistant to the Provost/Tribal Liaison

Phone:  509-335-8618

Email:  aston@wsu.edu

Michael Holloman

Associate Professor, Art History

Phone:  (509) 335-0449

Email:  michael.holloman@wsu.edu

Autumn Jones 

Native American Outreach Coordinator

Phone:  509-335-6718

Email:  native.outreach@wsu.edu

Faith M. Price

Assistant Director for Undergraduate Student Services

Phone: 509-335-5849

Email:  faith.price@wsu.edu

Robbie Paul

Director, Native American Health Sciences

Phone:  509-324-7440

Email:  paul@wsu.edu