Student Affairs

LCSC Campus Sunset with student studying

Compliance Committee

Lewis-Clark State College has formed a Compliance Committee to review decisions relating to noncompliance of laws, regulations and policies, and internal audit reports.  The Compliance Officer and Internal Auditor serve as co-chairs of the committee. 

Name/PositionE-mail address

Phone

Andy Hanson
Vice President for Student Affairs
Compliance Officer

ahanson@lcsc.edu 792-2218
Ryan Bircher
Internal Auditor
rtbircher@lcsc.edu 792-2704
Barbara Pierce
Security
blpierce@lcsc.edu 792-2226
Joni Mina
Faculty Representative
jmina@lcsc.edu 792-2809
Vikki Swift
Human Resource Services
vswift@lcsc.edu 792-2269
Laura Hughes
Director of Financial Aid
lhughes@lcsc.edu 792-2224
Teresa Cole
Controller
trcole@lcsc.edu 792-2335
Vacant
Classified Staff Representative
   
Ashley Edwards
Title IX Coordinator
anedwards@lcsc.edu 792-2689
Brooke Cushman
Athletic Director
blcushman@lcsc.edu 792-2863

 

Submit Confidential Report

 Confidential Report Line:   855-840-0070

All calls are confidential and the identity of the caller will remain anonymous.

Student Code of Conduct Policy

TITLE IX

Student Affairs
Reid Hall, Rm 112 500 8th Avenue Lewiston, Idaho 83501 Contact studentaffairs@lcsc.edu (208) 792-2218(800) 933-5272 ext 2218 (toll free)(208) 792-2314 (fax)