Student Affairs

LCSC Campus Sunset with student studying

Compliance Committee

Lewis-Clark State College has formed a Compliance Committee to review decisions relating to noncompliance of laws, regulations and policies, and internal audit reports.  The Compliance Officer and Internal Auditor serve as co-chairs of the committee. 

Name/PositionE-mail address

Phone

Andy Hanson, Vice President for Student Affairs/Compliance Officer

ahanson@lcsc.edu 792-2218
Teresa Cole, Internal Auditor trcole@lcsc.edu 792-2704
Barbara Pierce, Security blpierce@lcsc.edu 792-2226
Joni Mina, Faculty Representative jmina@lcsc.edu 792-2809
Vikki Swift, Human Resource Services vswift@lcsc.edu 792-2269
Laura Hughes, Director of Financial Aid lhughes@lcsc.edu 792-2224
Jeff Phelps, Controller jlphelps@lcsc.edu 792-2335
Desirae Naumann, Classified Staff Representative ddnaumann@lcsc.edu 792-2295
Dawn Byers, Title IX Coordinator dbyers@lcsc.edu 792-2553
Gary Picone, Athletic Director gapicone@lcsc.edu 792-2863

 

Submit Confidential Report

 Confidential Report Line:   855-840-0070

All calls are confidential and the identity of the caller will remain anonymous.

STUDENT CODE OF CONDUCT

TITLE IX

Student Affairs
Reid Hall, Rm 112 500 8th Avenue Lewiston, Idaho 83501 Contact studentaffairs@lcsc.edu (208) 792-2218(800) 933-5272 ext 2218 (toll free)(208) 792-2314 (fax)