Warrior Entertainment Board

Warrior Entertainment Board Members

 Here are the WEB Leads for the 2017-18 school year

Postion Name E-Mail
Co-Chair Zach Dreier ztdreier@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Co-Chair Eric Coffelt ercoffelt@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Vice-Chair  Kerrin McMillen kwmcmillen@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Media Lead Kaitie Blalock krblalock@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Comedy/Lecture Lead Brighton Bartschi bmbartschi@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Music Lead Cody Richmond ctrichmond@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Special Events Lead Austyn Gunderson algunderson@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Tech Lead Dustin Brandvold djbrandvold@lcmail.lcsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WEB Handbook