LC State Alumni Association Board

The mission of this association shall be to establish effective relationships between Lewis-Clark State College and its alumni; to cooperate with the College in promoting the role and mission of the College; and to assist in preserving and strengthening the traditions of the College.

2019-2020 Alumni Association Board

2019-20 LC State Alumni Association Board

PresidentKevin Reynolds '14, LC State
Vice PresidentJamie Olson '89

Judy Adamson '69, Retired Educator
Dina Berger '87, Kwate Law Offices
John Blankenship '78, H & R Block
Darbi Boyer '01, Regence Blue Shield of Idaho
Eric Coffelt '19, Prairie Jr/Sr High School
Kaitlyn Gates '18, Stonebraker McQuary Insurance
Natalie Holman '00, LC State
Lisa Huddleston '86, Congregational Presbyterian Church
Cheryl Jenkins '70, Retired Educator
Ella Mae Keatts, LC State
Jenna Kirk '09, Inland Northwest Broadcasting
Derek Knoll '14, Lapwai School District
Andrew Kuther '09, LC State
Pam Moore '79, Retired Educator
Darcy Nelly '97, Nelly Broadcasting
Kim Tuschhoff '00, LC State
Kim Vogel '19, GED and Life Skills Instructor

Dr. Cynthia Pemberton, President
Dr. Lori Stinson, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Andrew Hanson '92, Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Julie Crea, Vice President for Finance & Administrative Services
Vacant, ASLCSC Representative

Erika L. Allen, Executive Director
Sheila R. Bond '92, Advancement Services Manager