ASLCSC

Officers of The Associated Students of LCSC

Here are the ASLCSC Officers for the 2019-2020 Academic Year

Position Picture Name E-Mail
President  Kason Kason Seward asbpresident@lcsc.edu
Vice-President Jeada JeaDa Lay asbvp@lcsc.edu
Senate Pro-Tempore  Matthew Matthew Hroma mhroma@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Justice Senator  William William Coulombe wcoulombe@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Committees Senator  Drake Drake Vanbuskirk     dbvanbuskirk@lcmail.lcsc.edu 
Media Relations Senator  Janette Janette Palencia gjpalencia@lcmail.lcsc.edu 
Senator  Evelin (2) Evelin Lopez elopez4932@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Senator Eric Eric Kanguzu ekkanguzu@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Senator  Andrew Andrew Challinor  ajchallinor@lcmail.lcsc.edu  
CDA Senator  Peggy Currently Vancant