Faculty Senate

Cabinet 2014-15

Alex Bezzerides, Chair, Faculty Senate and Chair, Budget, Planning & Assessment
Lynne Bidwell, Webmaster
Amy Canfield, Secretary
Harold Crook, Chair, Standing Tenure & Promotion Review
Marcy Halpin, Chair, Curriculum
Ed Miller, Past Chair, Faculty Senate and Chair, Student Affairs
Stan Wilson, Chair, Standing Promotion Review
TBD - Chair-Elect (Vacant Position) Chair, Faculty Affairs
TBD - Chair, General Education