Faculty Senate

Standing Promotion Review 2014-15

Description of committee from Constitution:
5 members – 1 assistant professor, 1 associate professor,1 full professor, Associate professor members serve 3-year terms, assistant and full professor members serve 1 year terms, chair serves 1 year term.
Nominees should not be a candidate for Promotion

Name                  Division  Rank Term (Years) Term                   
Rhona Chombs    BTS Professor 1 2014FA - 2015SP
Jay Kimble T&I Assistant Professor (Needs confirmation by Faculty Assoc.)  
Angela Langston BTS Assistant Professor 1 2014FA - 2015SP
Rob McDonald T&I Professor 1 2014FA - 2015SP
Stan Wilson, Chair T&I Professor 1 2014FA - 2015SP