Faculty Senate

Standing Promotion Review 2015-16

Description of committee from Constitution:
5 members – 1 assistant professor, 1 associate professor,1 full professor, Associate professor members serve 3-year terms, assistant and full professor members serve 1 year terms, chair serves 1 year term.
Nominees should not be a candidate for Promotion

Name                  Division  Rank Term (Years) Term                   
Jay Kimble T&I Assistant Professor 1 2015FA - 2015SP
Brian Kolstad BTS Associate Professor 3 2015FA - 2016SP
Angela Langston BTS Assistant Professor 1 2015FA - 2016SP
Rob McDonald T&I Professor 1 2015FA - 2016SP
Stan Wilson, Chair T&I Professor 1 2015FA - 2016SP