## Curriculum Committee Approved Minutes

May 5th, 2023 Email Vote



- 1. Committee Members: Billy Lemus, Polly Knutson, Christina Brando-Subis, Jennifer Hankins, Heidi Greene, Rodney Farrington, Elizabeth Martin, Jef Petersen, Teri Rust, Marc Riendeau
- 2. 2<sup>nd</sup> Reads
- 3. 1st Reads
- 4. Curriculum deadline to submit proposals approved for October 1st.

Division	Code	Status	Title	Reads
BUS	BU-CERT	Edit Program	BOOKKEEPING/ACCOUNTING BASIC	Approved
BUS	BU-BABS	Edit Program	COMPUTER SOFTWARE ENGINEERING	Approved