Curriculum Committee Draft Minutes

April 13, 2021 Email Vote



1. Committee Members - Billy Lemus, Karen Andrews, Lloyd Mataka, Renee Harris, Colin Fehr, Christina Brando-Subis, Rodney Farrington, Teri Rust, Jennifer Cromer and Renee Harris.

Ex-Officio – Gabe Mowry

- 2. Draft minutes from 3.9.21 approved.
- 3. 1st Reads vote

Department	Code	Title	Status	Read	Discussion
NS	BIOL-443	IMMUNOLOGY	Edit	1st read	Approved
NS	CS-250	COMPUTER ORGANIZATION AND ARCHITECTURE	Edit	1st read	Approved
NS	NS-MINOR	Computer Science Minor	Edit	1st read	Approved
NS	PHYS-205	DESCRIPTIVE ASTRONOMY	Edit	1st read	Approved
BTS	PITPT-134	GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS I	Edit	1st read	Approved