Lewis-Clark State College values the role its employees play in the success and advancement of the educational institution. To that end, we are committed to recognizing and rewarding those who have given so much to our college community.

2021 Award Nomination Information

Please submit nominations for all faculty awards to the Provost's office no later than March 15, 2021. Electronic submission is greatly appreciated.  Send to [email protected]. Award recipients will be recognized at the Faculty-Staff Recognition Luncheon on April 9, 2021.

2020 Award Winners

Congratulations to the LCSC Faculty & Staff Awards winners for 2020!

Lewis-Clark State College honored 13 faculty and staff members with awards at the 2020 Employee Awards. Congratulations to all of those honored.

Professional Staff Award
Dawn Lesperance
Classified Employee of the Year
Robin Vansickle
President's Award for Excellence in Diversity & Cross-Cultural Understanding
Sarah Graham
President's Award for Outstanding Teaching
Julie Bezzerides, Rodney Farrington, Jennifer Gardner
LCSC Foundation Award
Rhett Diessner
Annice Edmindson Faculty Excellence Award
Marlowe Daly-Galeano, Debbie Goodwin, John R. Kok
Fernandez Faculty Excellence Endowment
Laura Earles
H.L. Talkington Faculty Achievement Award
No Award for 2020
Dr. Cameron & Marilyn Hinman LCSC Employee Excellence Award
Martin Gibbs