Students2015
Live in Coeur d'Alene?

No need to pack up and move. You can choose from 16 bachelor's degree options available in Coeur d'Alene.

Learn More
Degree Options
President Handshake
Transferring from NIC?

Lewis-Clark State College signs transfer agreement with North Idaho College.

Transfer Agreement signed with North Idaho College
Student on computer
Like us on Facebook!

Stay up to date on current news and events happening at the Harbor Center.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Important Dates Fall 2015

Classes begin - Monday, Aug 24

Last day to register/add/drop online - Friday, Aug 28

Last day to pay without late fees - Friday, Aug 28

Instructor approval required to add classes - Monday, Aug 31

Last day to add classes or to drop without ‘W’ grade on transcript (10th day) - Friday, Sep 4

Deadline to submit proof of health insurance - Friday, Sep 4

Labor Day (campus closed) - Monday, Sep 7

Instructor and Division Chair approval required to add classes - Tuesday, Sep 8

Spring class schedule posted to WarriorWeb - Monday, Oct 5

Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb - Friday, Oct 23

Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester - Thursday, Nov 5

Advance registration for Spring (currently enrolled student only) - Monday - Thursday, Nov 9 - 12

Open registration begins for Spring (new students) - Friday, Nov 13

Thanksgiving Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Nov 23 - 27

Last day to apply for graduation (Spring) - Tuesday, Dec 1

No final exam week - Monday - Friday, Dec 7 - 11

Final exam period - Monday - Friday, Dec 14 - 18

Final grades due at 12pm - Friday, Dec 18

Final grades posted to WarriorWeb - Monday, Dec 21

LCSC-CDA at a Glance

100 N. Academic Way, Suite 140 Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 666-6707

465 current students

161 graduates earned bachelor's degrees from LCSC-CDA in 2014

16 bachelor's degree options available

33 years in operation

 

Want More Facts?

Read more fast facts about Lewis-Clark State College, and learn about LCSC history.

Our Story