IMG 1591
Grad Fair 2016

Order your regalia for graduation!

Details
Graduate Fair
DSC 0050
LCSC Express Days at NIC

Come visit us on North Idaho College campus to learn more about our degree programs

LC Express Days
LC Express Days
CDA Golf 2015
LCSC Center Golf Scramble

Join us for another alumni and friends golf scramble!

Details
Golf Scramble
IMG 3653
Senior Research Symposium

The 2016 Senior Research Symposium is LCSC-CDA's annual showcase of academic achievement.

Symposium
Students2015
Live in Coeur d'Alene?

No need to pack up and move. You can choose from 16 bachelor's degree options available in Coeur d'Alene.

Learn More
Degree Options
Student on computer
Like us on Facebook!

Stay up to date on current news and events happening at the Harbor Center.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Important Dates Spring 2016

Monday, February 1: Last day to add classes or drop without 'W' grade on transcript

Monday, February 1: Deadline to submit proof of health insurance- 

Tuesday, February 2: Instructor and Division Chair approval now required to add classes 

Monday, February 15: Presidents' Day (campus closed) 

Friday, March 4: Fall/Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb

Friday, March 18: Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb 

Monday- Friday, March 28 - April 1: Spring Break (no classes)

Thursday, April 7: Last day to drop classes or withdraw from college for the semester 

 Mon-Thurs Apr 11-14: Advance registration for Summer/Fall (current students only)

Friday, April 15: Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students)

Friday, April 29: Senior Research Symposium

Saturday, April 30: Coeur d'Alene Center Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament 

Sunday, May 1: Coeur d'Alene Commencement 

Monday, May 2: Last day to apply for graduation (Fall)

Monday - Friday, May 2-6: No final exam week

Monday - Thursday, May 9-12: Final exam period 

Monday, May 16: Final grades due at 12pm

Tuesday, May 17: Final grades posted to WarriorWeb 

LCSC-CDA at a Glance

1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140 Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 666-6707

465 current students

16 bachelor's degree options available

34 years in operation