IMG 9856
Business Division

Join us for an event for up and coming professionals

Career Discovery Night
Career Discovery Night
The Coeur d'Alene Harbor Center
Transferring to LCSC?

Join us April 5th and we will make sure you’re ready to start Fall 2017!

Learn More...
Transfer Day
Graduates
Celebrate Your Success

Do you plan to graduate this year? Join us for the annual Coeur d'Alene commencement ceremony.

Learn More
Graduation
Students2015
Live in Coeur d'Alene?

No need to pack up and move. You can choose from 16 bachelor's degree options available in Coeur d'Alene.

Learn More
Degree Options
Student on computer
Like us on Facebook!

Stay up to date on current news and events happening at the Harbor Center.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook
Sisters
LCSC Visits Nepal

Read all about Dr. H. McMillin's experience!

Learn More...
Dr. H. McMillin Highlight

Important Dates Spring 2017 

Monday, January 30: Last day to add classes or to drop without 'W' grade on transcript (10th day)

Monday, February 20: President's Day (campus closed)

Friday, March 17: Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb

Monday, March 20: Fall/Summer class schedule posted to WarriorWeb

Monday-Friday, March 27-31: Spring Break (no classes)

Thursday, April 6: Last day to drop classes or withdraw from college for the semester

Monday-Thursday, April 10-13: Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only)

Friday, April 14: Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students)

Monday, May 1: Last day to apply for graduation (Fall)

Monday, May 1: Senior Symposium for Coeur d'Alene Center Students

Monday-Friday, May 1-5: No final exam week

Sunday, May 7: Coeur d'Alene commencement

Monday-Thursday, May 8-11: Final exam period

Monday, May 15: Final grades due at 12:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16: Final grades posted to WarriorWeb

Contact Us

1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

main office: (208) 666-6707

fax: (208) 666-6712

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

465 current students

16 bachelor's degree options available

Course delivery includes live, online and IVC classes

Coeur d'Alene Center established in 1982