Coeur d'Alene

 

Coeur d'Alene Center
Coeur d'Alene Harbor Center 1031 N Academic Way, Suite 140 Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 Contact 208.666.6707208.666.6712 (fax) Hours Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00

Important Dates Spring 2019

Mon.-Fri., Apr. 29-May 3:  No final exam week

Wednesday, May 1:           Last day to apply for graduation (Fall)

Sunday, May 5:                  Coeur d'Alene Commencement

Monday, May 13:                Final grades due at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14:               Final grades posted to WarriorWeb

 Important Dates Summer 2019

Monday, May 20:                            Last day to register/add/drop online                                          

Monday-Friday, May 20-Aug. 2:     Summer School Session #1

Monday-Friday, May 20-June 3:     Summer School Session #2   

Monday, May 27:                              Memorial Day Holiday (campus closed)

Monday-Friday, June 10-Aug. 2:     Summer School Session #3

Thursday, July 4:                             Independence Day (campus closed)

Monday, Aug. 5:                               Final grades due at 12 p.m.

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

350 Current Students

18 Bachelor's Degree Options Available

Course Delivery:  Live, Online and IVC Classes

Coeur d'Alene Center:  Established in 1982