New Student Orientation pic
New student this spring?

Come to New Student Orientation on January 11th!

New Student Orientation
New Student Orientation
Sisters
LCSC Visits Nepal

Read all about Dr. H. McMillin's experience!

Learn More...
Dr. H. McMillin Highlight
Students2015
Live in Coeur d'Alene?

No need to pack up and move. You can choose from 16 bachelor's degree options available in Coeur d'Alene.

Learn More
Degree Options
Student on computer
Like us on Facebook!

Stay up to date on current news and events happening at the Harbor Center.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Important Dates Fall 2016 

Thursday, December 1: Last day to apply for graduation (Spring)

Monday-Friday, Dec 5-9: No final exam week

Monday-Thursday, Dec 12-15: Final exam period

Monday, December 19: Final grades due at 12pm

Sunday, January 8: Spring admission application deadline

Wednesday, January 11: Coeur d'Alene New Student Orientation

Monday, January 16: Idaho Human Rights Day (campus closed)

Tuesday, January 17: Classes begin

Monday, January 23: Last day to register / add / drop / online

Monday, January 23: Last day to rpay without late fees

Tuesday, January 24: Instructor approval now required to add classes

Monday, January 30: Last day to add classes or to drop without 'W' grade on transcript (10th day)

Monday, February 20: President's Day (campus closed)

Contact Us

1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

main office: (208) 666-6707

fax: (208) 666-6712

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

465 current students

16 bachelor's degree options available

Course delivery includes live, online and IVC classes

Coeur d'Alene Center established in 1982