New Student Orientation pic
New student this fall?

Come to New Student Orientation on August 15th!

New Student Orientation
New Student Orientation
Students2015
Live in Coeur d'Alene?

No need to pack up and move. You can choose from 16 bachelor's degree options available in Coeur d'Alene.

Learn More
Degree Options
Student on computer
Like us on Facebook!

Stay up to date on current news and events happening at the Harbor Center.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook
IMG 3653
Senior Research Symposium

The 2017 Senior Research Symposium is LCSC-CDA's annual showcase of academic achievement.

2017 Senior Symposium
Symposium

Important Dates Fall 2017

Monday, Aug 21:  Classes begin

Friday, Aug 25:  Last day to register/add/drop online

Friday, Aug 25:  Last day to pay without late fees

Friday, Sept 1:  Last day to add classes or to drop without "W" grade on transcript (10th day)

Monday, Sept 4:  Labor Day (campus closed)

Tuesday, Sept 5:  Instructor and Division Chair approval now required to add classes

Monday, Oct 16:  Spring class schedule posted on WarriorWeb

Friday, Oct 20:  Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb

Thursday, Nov 9:  Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester

Monday-Thursday, Nov 13-16:  Advance registration for Spring (currently enrolled students only)

Friday, Nov 17:  Open registration begins for Spring (new students)

Monday-Friday, Nov 20-24:  Thanksgiving Break (no classes)

Friday, Dec 1:  Last day to apply for graduation (Spring)

Monday-Friday, Dec 4-8:  No final exam week

Monday-Thursday Dec 11-14:  Final exam period

Monday, Dec 18:  Final grades due at 12pm

Tuesday, Dec 19:  Final grades posted to WarriorWeb

Contact Us

1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

main office: (208) 666-6707

fax: (208) 666-6712

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

465 current students

16 bachelor's degree options available

Course delivery includes live, online and IVC classes

Coeur d'Alene Center established in 1982