Coeur d'Alene

 

Coeur d'Alene Center
Coeur d'Alene Harbor Center 1031 N Academic Way, Suite 140 Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 Contact 208.666.6707208.666.6712 (fax) Hours Mon - Fri 8:00 - 5:00

Important Dates Spring 2019

 Monday, Feb. 18:         Presidents' Day (campus closed)

Monday, March 4:        Fall and Summer class schedule posted to                                              WarriorWeb

Friday, March 15:         Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb                                          by noon

Mon.-Friday, March 25-29:       Spring Break (no classes)

Thursday, April 4:         Last day to drop from classes or withdraw                                              from college for the semester

Mon.-Thurs., April 8-11:     Advance registration for Summer/Fall (currently enrolled students only)

Friday, April 12:             Open registration begins for Summer/Fall                                            at 8 a.m. (new students)

Mon.-Fri., Apr. 29-May 3:  No final exam week

Wednesday, May 1:        Last day to apply for graduation (Fall)

Sunday, May 5:               Coeur d'Alene Commencement

Monday, May 13:          Final grades due at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14:            Final grades posted to WarriorWeb

 

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

350 Current Students

18 Bachelor's Degree Options Available

Course Delivery:  Live, Online and IVC Classes

Coeur d'Alene Center:  Established in 1982