IMG 3653
Senior Research Symposium

The 2016 Senior Research Symposium is LCSC-CDA's annual showcase of academic achievement.

Symposium
CDA Golf 2015
LCSC Center Golf Scramble

Join us for another alumni and friends golf scramble!

Details
Golf Scramble
Graduates
Celebrate Your Success

Do you plan to graduate this year? Join us for the annual Coeur d'Alene commencement ceremony.

Details
Graduation
Students2015
Live in Coeur d'Alene?

No need to pack up and move. You can choose from 16 bachelor's degree options available in Coeur d'Alene.

Learn More
Degree Options
DSC 0050
LCSC Express Days at NIC

Come visit us on North Idaho College campus to learn more about our degree programs

LC Express Days
LC Express Days
Student on computer
Like us on Facebook!

Stay up to date on current news and events happening at the Harbor Center.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Important Dates Spring 2016 

Thursday, April 7: Last day to drop classes or withdraw from college for the semester 

 Mon-Thurs Apr 11-14: Advance registration for Summer/Fall (current students only)

Friday, April 15: Open registration begins for Summer/Fall (new students)

Friday, April 29: Senior Research Symposium

Saturday, April 30: Coeur d'Alene Center Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament 

Sunday, May 1: Coeur d'Alene Commencement , 2 p.m.

Monday, May 2: Last day to apply for graduation (Fall)

Monday - Friday, May 2-6: No final exam week

Monday - Thursday, May 9-12: Final exam period 

Monday, May 16: Final grades due at 12pm

Tuesday, May 17: Final grades posted to WarriorWeb 

Contact Us

1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

main office: (208) 666-6707

fax: (208) 666-6712

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

465 current students

16 bachelor's degree options available

Course delivery includes live, online and IVC classes

Coeur d'Alene Center establsihed in 1982