IMG 3653
Senior Research Symposium

The 2016 Senior Research Symposium is LCSC-CDA's annual showcase of academic achievement.

Symposium
CDA Golf 2015
LCSC Center Golf Scramble

Join us for another alumni and friends golf scramble!

Details
Golf Scramble
Graduates
Celebrate Your Success

Do you plan to graduate this year? Join us for the annual Coeur d'Alene commencement ceremony.

Details
Graduation
Students2015
Live in Coeur d'Alene?

No need to pack up and move. You can choose from 16 bachelor's degree options available in Coeur d'Alene.

Learn More
Degree Options
DSC 0050
LCSC Express Days at NIC

Come visit us on North Idaho College campus to learn more about our degree programs

LC Express Days
LC Express Days
Student on computer
Like us on Facebook!

Stay up to date on current news and events happening at the Harbor Center.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook

Important Dates Spring 2016 

Monday, May 2: Last day to apply for graduation (Fall)

Monday - Friday, May 2-6: No final exam week

Monday - Thursday, May 9-12: Final exam period 

Monday, May 16: Final grades due at 12pm

Tuesday, May 17: Final grades posted to WarriorWeb 

Important Dates Summer 2016 

Monday, May 23- Monday, June 20: Summer School Session #1, Grades due June 21st by 4pm

Monday, May 23- Monday, July 18: Summer School Session #2, Grades due July 19th by 4pm

Monday, May 23- Monday, August 8: Summer School Session #3, Grades due August 9th by 4pm

Monday, May 23- Monday, August 8: Summer School Session #4, Grades due August 9th by 4pm

Important Dates Fall 2016 

Monday, August 8: Fall admission application deadline

Friday, August 19: New Student Orientation

Monday, August 22: Classes begin

Friday, August 26: Last day to register/add/drop online

Friday, August 26: Last day to pay without late fees

Friday, September 2: Last day to add classes or to drop without 'W' grade on transcript (10th day)

Friday, September 2: Deadline to submit proof of health insurance

Monday, September 5: Labor Day (campus closed)

Contact Us

1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 140

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

main office: (208) 666-6707

fax: (208) 666-6712

LCSC-CDA AT A GLANCE

465 current students

16 bachelor's degree options available

Course delivery includes live, online and IVC classes

Coeur d'Alene Center establsihed in 1982