LC State Alumni Association Directors

The LC State Alumni Association Board of Directors is an elected body that governs the Lewis-Clark State College Alumni Association and meets formally during the year.

2019-2020 Alumni Association Board

2019-20 LC State Alumni Association Board

PresidentJamie Olson '89

Judy Adamson '69, Retired Educator
Dina Berger '87, Kwate Law Offices
John Blankenship '78, H & R Block
Darbi Boyer '01, Regence Blue Shield of Idaho
Natalie Holman '00, LC State
Lisa Huddleston '86, Congregational Presbyterian Church
Lorinda Hughes, Associate Professor, Nursing & Health Sciences
Cheryl Jenkins '70, Retired Educator
Ella Mae Keatts, LC State
Jenna Kirk '09, Inland Northwest Broadcasting
Derek Knoll '14, Lapwai School District
Andrew Kuther '09, LC State
Pam Moore '79, Retired Educator
Darcy Nelly '97, Nelly Broadcasting
Sam Skinner '05, LC State
Kim Tuschhoff '00, LC State
Kim Vogel '19, GED and Life Skills Instructor

Dr. Cynthia Pemberton, President
Dr. Fred Chilson, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Andrew Hanson '92, Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Julie Crea, Vice President for Finance & Administrative Services
Caden Massey, ASLCSC Representative