Compensation Review Committee (CRC)

The Compensation Review Committee (CRC) serves as a sounding board and communication conduit for considerations and initiatives related to compensation such as advocacy and monetary and non-monetary compensation.

The CRC is a Presidentially appointed committee consisting of representatives from each employee group and other members appointed by the President.

Current Committee Members

  • Vikki Swift-Raymond, Chair
  • Cindy Patterson
  • E. Rosita Nabarrete
  • Amanda Greco
  • Diana Higgins
  • Leif Hoffmann
  • Lorinda Hughes