Board of Directors

Since 1984, the Lewis-Clark State College Foundation board is dedicated to providing a margin of excellence for LCSC students. By securing resources beyond those provided through state funding, the Foundation assures an educational experience that is more financially accessible to students, as well as one which is more well-rounded and complete.


Chris Moore, retiredPresident
Robert Clifford, CA Financial ServicesVice President
Dawn Wittman, retiredSecretary
Cindy Patterson, LC StateTreasurer

Board of Directors

A.L. "Butch" Alford, Lewiston Morning Tribune
Susan Buxton, State of Idaho Department of Parks and Recreation
Scott Charney, Clearwater Paper
Liz Chavez '70, retired 
Marsha Creason, retired 
Becca Dugger, Presnell Gage, PLLC
Karen Evans, retired 
Howard Hayes, retired
Carl Koenen, retired 
William Mannschreck, retired
Lori McCann, Representative, Idaho House
Christina Metcalf '90, Gritman Memorial Hospital
Cindy Mosher, Jones, Brower and Callery, PLLC
Domenick Ochszner '03, CCI-Speer 
William Perez, DMD, Maplewood Dental
Jim Rehder, retired
Mike Ripley, retired
Eadie Saxton, retired 
Bill Seehafer, retired 
Garry Skinner '94, Discover S3, LLC 
Kirk Stedman, Inland Auto Glass 
Mike Tatko, Avista Corp.

LC State Staff Board Members

Dr. Cynthia Pemberton, President
Dr. Fred Chilson, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Andrew Hanson '92, Sr. Vice President, Vice President for Student Affairs 
Dr. Julie Crea, Vice President for Finance & Administrative Services
Dr. Peter Remien, Faculty Senate Chair Elect
Jamie Olson '89, LCSCAA President

LC State College Advancement Staff

Jennie Jones-Hall, Director
Con Schafman, Administrative Assistant