There are a few reasons you may not be able to register for classes. See the options below to help you determine what may be preventing you from registering.

Every semester, you need to meet with your advisor and review courses you've planned to take in Student Planning. After your advisor has approved your plan, they will "release" you to register.

Each year, you must agree to the terms and conditions of registration. These are available in WarriorWeb under Student Planning.

View the notifications in Student Planning under "plan and schedule" for the name and contact information of any office that may have placed the hold preventing you from registering. Parking fines, library fines, and student account holds are the most common culprits.

During registration week, the day you are allowed to register is determined by your number of completed credits. This does not include the current semester's courses. For more information, you can visit the Advance Registration Schedule.