Business Division Advisory Committee

Mission Statement

The Advisory Committee will work with the Business Division to develop and implement goals and objectives  to enhance students' knowledge and increase their competence and employability in the rapidly changing business world.  They will participate in curriculum and faculty development as well as identify employer and community needs and internship opportunities.  The members will serve as a vital connection between the Division and the business community.

Lewiston Advisory Committee

Dodd Snodgrass, CEDA Executive Director, Clearwater Economic Development Assoc.

Karen Kaufman, CPA, Partner, Merrill Kaufman, PLLC

Gina Rinehart, VP & Relationship Manager III, Banner Bank

Derek Bruce, Commerical Ins. Producer, Troy Insurance

Angela Cromer, Director of Accounting, Eucon Corporation

Charity Goodell, HR Generalist, Tri-State Memorial Hospital

Bob Thorson, Director, Lewis-Clark Valley Loggers

Jamie Olson, Director of Lending, Oweesta Corporation, Headquarter

Darryl Woolley, Interim Dean, University of Idaho, College of Business & Economics

Jenny George, General Manager, Asotin County PTBA

Tevis Lee, Presnell Gage, PLLC

John Potter, DECA, Lewiston High School

Debbie Goodwin, Professor Emeritus, LC State

Coeur d'Alene Advisory Committee

Kari Hynes, College & Career Coordinator, CDA High School

Jim Hammond, Mayor

Brian Shull, Owner/Managing Member, Anderson Bros. CPA

Josh Buck, Owner, Buck Knives

Mike Schaffer, Tax Services Manager, Magnuson McHugh & Company

Tracy Robnett, Chair, CTE Programs, North Idaho College

Anne Hagman, Employee Benefits Strategist, Murray Group

Eva Hernandez, Director HR & People Operations, Kootenai Health

Lauryn Georgius, College & Career Coordinator, Lake City High School

Casey Wilhelm, Professor, Business Co-Chair, North Idaho College

Christina Barton, JD, LLM, Professor & Business Co-Chair, North Idaho College