Classified Employee of the Year

Chosen by peers for demonstrating professionalism and providing exemplary service to Lewis-Clark State College. Nomination solicited by CSO; recipient determined by CSO.

Please submit nominations to the CSO President [email protected].

Past Recipients

2023Lauren Grijalva
2022Amy Bond
2021Summer Kibbe
2020Robin VanSickle
2019Nadine Walters
2018James Nave
2017Sharon Auer
2016Sarah Reaves
2015Geralyn Seale
Karen Schmidt
2013Charity Goodell
2012Judith Bittick
2011Shannon Casteel
2010Barb Syska
2009Connie Hallen
2008Lucy Loewen
2007Jennifer Weeks
2006Nadine Walters
2005Ray Jacobs
2004Theresa Waffle
2003Bill Payne
2002Geri Waters
2001Vana Vernon
2000Judy Dingman
1999Henry Timberlake
1998Lola Bartholomew
1997Deborah Helm
1996Tim Baerlocher
1995Janis Van Hook
1994Kristy Craig
Bev Hill