Dr. Cameron D. & Marilyn K. Hinman Award


All regular full-time employees.


Nominations must include evidence of excellence in teaching, scholarship, or service.


The recipient shall be chosen by the LCSC President's Cabinet with input from the Faculty Association, Professional Staff Organization, and Classified Staff Organization.

Past Recipients

2022Erin Fay, Gary Reed
2021Chelsea Cronin, Lauren Nichols
2020Martin Gibbs
2019Julie Magelky
2018Leif Hoffman
2017Mary Flores